search
backpage.ca > Windsor adult entertainment >

Windsor escorts

ARRESTED IN ONTARIO? Caryma Sa'd can help
Caryma Sa'd offers focused & results-oriented legal services at affordable... Downtown Toronto
🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮 adpost24.com - use a Credit Card to buy Credits or Move your ad to the top... NOW! 🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮
Use credit cards for ad upgrades or to fund your... 🔲🔲🔲🔲 BP users LOVE US! 🔲🔲🔲🔲
🏆T◯P⚡N◯TCH🏆Brune tte 🌟10🌟1000%ReaL, Fetish, Massage🍒Lyla Babe🍒Better Than The Rest
Hi lovers, ⭐⭐⭐ATTENTION⭐⭐⭐ I'm the pretty PERFECT experienced Playmate you've...
  
Real Korean Beauty, Absolute real photos, if fake photos free service 2hours
My name is herry, I'm a super hot korea sexy... huron chourch hotel
  
Annalysa -the Lover you’ve always wanted. My Discreet Attention to Your Needs.. Playful, Interesting
Busty, yummy, sensuous curves, nice green eyes. Reliable, polite, mature... Licensed ;-.¸.·°¯°·.¸.·°¯ °·.Outcalls XOX
  
🔥🔥looking to turn up the heat? well look no further🔥🔥
Looking for the girl next door?? Or something a bit... everywhere
 
$100 special UNFoRGetABle Mila 5☆Sexy Porn☆☆ SHOWER PLAY☆ROLE PLaYiNG*CouPles* SUB/DOM 226-788-0068
Hello gentlemen I'm Mila. I will pamper you and make... windsor pillette and tecumseh
  
Real Korean Beauty, Absolute real photos, if fake photos free service 2hours !!!
My name is herry, I'm a super hot korea sexy... huron chourch hotel
  
**NEW** NEW** NEW** "Sherrie" GORGEOUS, Slender, Mature, Fun, Unrushed!! Reliable, No Rush Or Fuss.
No Rush Or Fuss. I'm new & I'm ready to... Licensed Outcalls ♥♥ SEXY SEDUCTIVE♥♥
  
"EXCEPTIONAL "SeRvIcE //Bi-FoXy JeSSi 4U (Easy on the Eye's)💋
I can guide you to the most Erotic experience of... Eroticism@ It's Best in Windsor,Ont.
  
Shannon ಌ♥ A RARE FIND! Sweet blonde. Very Pretty. Nice Eyes! Never rush.Busty curvy, Sexy.Upscale!!
🦋 Blonde, curvy, well dressed, Classy, Clean. Safe Play. Disease/drug/smo... Licensed—•xxx•—• ♥••♥•—•xxx•—OUTC ALLS♥••♥
  
NADIA ♥ SENSUAL ▋▋▋▋▋▋▋▋▋ LONG BLONDE HAIR ♥ HOT Petite ♥Very Sweet♥ Great Attitude! ♥ ••►Very Cute♥
I'm a flirtatious ultimate good time. I'm single/pretty/sw eet/petite. I... Licensed Outcalls SEXY ◄◄◄ HOT HOT◄◄◄◄
  
Wed. Apr. 26
Tue. Apr. 25
ᒍEᗯEᒪ ᗪIᗩᗰOᑎᗪ Iᑎ ᗷᑌᖴᖴ - 26 (In/out (+20 within city limits ))
🎥🎥 Naughty CAM GIRL; XXXRATED Videos🎥🎥 - 24 (Kitchener, Brantford-Woodstock, Cornwall, Owen Sound and Peterborough)
Shannon ಌ♥ A RARE FIND! Sweet blonde. Very Pretty. Nice Eyes! Never rush.Busty curvy, Sexy.Upscale!! - 52 (Licensed—•xxx•—•♥••♥•—•xxx•—OUTCALLS♥••♥)
Mon. Apr. 24
Sun. Apr. 23
🍭🍭SW33T new & cute 🍭🍭 - 19 (Huron church. Outcalls to anywhere🍭💋)
Sat. Apr. 22
💟 VOLUPTUOUS & Mature!💟 My place or yours! 💟 - 44 (Hotel ~~ IN or OUT / AVAIL TIL 3 AM)
Fri. Apr. 21
Thu. Apr. 20
Wed. Apr. 19
Tue. Apr. 18
Mon. Apr. 17
Sun. Apr. 16
Sat. Apr. 15
Fri. Apr. 14
Bin - 22 (Akan)
Thu. Apr. 13
Wed. Apr. 12
💋 Celina 💋 💗 Sexy & Slim 💗 ❤️ New Picsss !!!!! ❤️ 💟 SpeCials !!!! 💟 💜 Let Me Please You 💜 - 20 (Sarnia, Guelph, Kitchener, London, Windsor, Barrie, Belleville, Brantford-Woodstock, Chatham-Kent, Kingston and Sudbury)
Tue. Apr. 11
Mon. Apr. 10
Sexy Hot Athletic European - 35 (Down Town Windsor)
Sun. Apr. 9
Sat. Apr. 8
Fri. Apr. 7
▪Abby♡Avαiℓabℓε ➜ NOW ➜ №➊ Ultimate Companion 💖✓HIGHLY SKILLED - 23 (Hamilton, Guelph, Hamilton, Kitchener, Windsor, Belleville, Brantford-Woodstock, Chatham-Kent, Kingston, Sault Ste Marie and Thunder Bay)
Thu. Apr. 6
Wed. Apr. 5
👅latina💋1 more 👄day - 24 (Windsor.Dougall ave)
Tue. Apr. 4
Mon. Apr. 3
Sun. Apr. 2
Sat. Apr. 1
Fri. Mar. 31
Thu. Mar. 30
Colombian💘last chance - 24 (Windsor.Dougall ave)
Wed. Mar. 29
👅colegegirl💋hot👄on fire - 24 (Windsor.Huron church)
Tue. Mar. 28
Mon. Mar. 27
Sun. Mar. 26
Mon. Mar. 20
Amy Taylor - 36 (worldwide by appointment)
Mon. Mar. 6
BI- FoXy JeSSi 4U (Easy on the Eye's💋) - 49 (Eroticism @ It's Best in Windsor, Ont.)
Tue. Jan. 31
Additional Ads
Wed. Apr. 26
Tue. Apr. 25
Yes this is really me - 26 (Downtown Windsor)
Katie (437)995-4553 - 21 (2225 division rd, ramada)
Katie (437)995-4553 - 21 (2225 division rd, ramada)
Mon. Apr. 24
Portuguese Punini - 26 (Windsor Ontario)
Sun. Apr. 23
Miss Desiree - 34 (Windsor)
Sat. Apr. 22
Seductions - 40 (windsor outcalls only)
Fri. Apr. 21
Thu. Apr. 20
Sabrina - 30 (Downtown)
Wed. Apr. 19
sponsor:
ARRESTED IN ONTARIO? Caryma Sa'd can help
Caryma Sa'd offers focused & results-oriented legal services at affordable... Downtown Toronto
 
🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮 adpost24.com - use a Credit Card to buy Credits or Move your ad to the top... NOW! 🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮
Use credit cards for ad upgrades or to fund your... 🔲🔲🔲🔲 BP users LOVE US! 🔲🔲🔲🔲
 
🏆T◯P⚡N◯TCH🏆Brune tte 🌟10🌟1000%ReaL, Fetish, Massage🍒Lyla Babe🍒Better Than The Rest
Hi lovers, ⭐⭐⭐ATTENTION⭐⭐⭐ I'm the pretty PERFECT experienced Playmate you've...
  
 
Real Korean Beauty, Absolute real photos, if fake photos free service 2hours
My name is herry, I'm a super hot korea sexy... huron chourch hotel
  
 
Annalysa -the Lover you’ve always wanted. My Discreet Attention to Your Needs.. Playful, Interesting
Busty, yummy, sensuous curves, nice green eyes. Reliable, polite, mature... Licensed ;-.¸.·°¯°·.¸.·°¯ °·.Outcalls XOX
  
 
🔥🔥looking to turn up the heat? well look no further🔥🔥
Looking for the girl next door?? Or something a bit... everywhere
 
 
$100 special UNFoRGetABle Mila 5☆Sexy Porn☆☆ SHOWER PLAY☆ROLE PLaYiNG*CouPles* SUB/DOM 226-788-0068
Hello gentlemen I'm Mila. I will pamper you and make... windsor pillette and tecumseh
  
 
Real Korean Beauty, Absolute real photos, if fake photos free service 2hours !!!
My name is herry, I'm a super hot korea sexy... huron chourch hotel
  
 
**NEW** NEW** NEW** "Sherrie" GORGEOUS, Slender, Mature, Fun, Unrushed!! Reliable, No Rush Or Fuss.
No Rush Or Fuss. I'm new & I'm ready to... Licensed Outcalls ♥♥ SEXY SEDUCTIVE♥♥
  
 
"EXCEPTIONAL "SeRvIcE //Bi-FoXy JeSSi 4U (Easy on the Eye's)💋
I can guide you to the most Erotic experience of... Eroticism@ It's Best in Windsor,Ont.
  
 
Shannon ಌ♥ A RARE FIND! Sweet blonde. Very Pretty. Nice Eyes! Never rush.Busty curvy, Sexy.Upscale!!
🦋 Blonde, curvy, well dressed, Classy, Clean. Safe Play. Disease/drug/smo... Licensed—•xxx•—• ♥••♥•—•xxx•—OUTC ALLS♥••♥
  
 
NADIA ♥ SENSUAL ▋▋▋▋▋▋▋▋▋ LONG BLONDE HAIR ♥ HOT Petite ♥Very Sweet♥ Great Attitude! ♥ ••►Very Cute♥
I'm a flirtatious ultimate good time. I'm single/pretty/sw eet/petite. I... Licensed Outcalls SEXY ◄◄◄ HOT HOT◄◄◄◄
  

windsor.backpage.ca is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017 backpage.ca